Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
HeinOnline Academic
Includes publications from Congressional hearings, United States Supreme Court briefs, monographs, legislative histories, federal statutes and more.
New
Featured
JSTOR
Includes fulltext articles covering arts, sciences, business, ecology, botany, life sciences, literature, language, and sustainability
Featured
Our library subscribes to the following Collections:
Arts & Sciences I-XIV
Business IV
Ecology & Botany II
Global Plants
Language and Literature
Life Sciences
Sustainability
ProQuest One Academic
Includes fulltext articles, theses, dissertations, eBooks and videos covering a wide variety of subjects This searches across ProQuest Central, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete, and Academic Video Online
Featured
Publication Finder
Includes the searching platform to locate subscribed, full text journals and e-books within the library databases
Featured
ScholarUPRM
Includes fulltext of theses, dissertations and research and creative outputs of the University of Puerto Rico - Mayaguez (UPRM accessed via Scholar, the institutional repository (IR)
Featured
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Includes standards from the American National Standards Institute (ANSI), fulltext journals (1983-present), ebooks (1985-2023) and standards (1983-2023) from the American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) and all 13,000+ ASTM (American Society for Testing and Materials) industry standards and 9 ASTM journals (50,000+ articles).
Questions or problems registering or accessing your account on ANSI or ASTM? Please Contact Us
HeinOnline Academic
Includes publications from Congressional hearings, United States Supreme Court briefs, monographs, legislative histories, federal statutes and more.
New
Featured
Patent Public Search (USPTO)
Includes a one search page that combines the four search tools that were retired in October 2022: Public-Examiner’s Automated Search Tool (PubEAST), Public-Web-based Examiner’s Search Tool (PubWEST), Patent Full-Text and Image Database (PatFT), and Patent Application Full-Text and Image Database (AppFT)
New
ProQuest One Psychology
Includes fulltext, scholarly journals, therapy videos, counseling transcripts, newspaper articles, and 5700+ ebooks covering psychological conditions, therapy, research concepts, and tests