A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
ANSI Standards Connect
New
Online platform to search standards from the American National Standards Institute (ANSI)
ASCE Digital Library
New
Includes fulltext journals (1983-present), ebooks (1985-2023) and standards (1983-2023) from the American Society of Civil Engineers
ASCE Ebooks
New
Includes 456, fulltext ebooks (1985-2023) from the American Society of Civil Engineers
ASCE Standards
New
Includes 124, fulltext standards (1983-2023) from the American Society of Civil Engineers
Engineering Workbench (EWB) (NOW AVAILABLE AT ANSI, ASCE and ASTM DATABASES)
New
Alternate Name(s) : Go directly to each database

ANSI Standards Connect - https://libguides.uprm.edu/standardsconnect/ansi

ASCE Digital Library - https://libguides.uprm.edu/standards/asce

ASTM Compass - https://libguides.uprm.edu/standards/astm
Includes standards from the American National Standards Institute (ANSI), fulltext journals (1983-present), ebooks (1985-2023) and standards (1983-2023) from the American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) and all 13,000+ ASTM (American Society for Testing and Materials) industry standards and 9 ASTM journals (50,000+ articles).

Questions or problems registering or accessing your account on ANSI or ASTM? Please Contact Us

HeinOnline Academic Includes publications from Congressional hearings, United States Supreme Court briefs, monographs, legislative histories, federal statutes and more.
New Featured
Nuevo Dia (ePaper) para UPR
New Featured
Includes fulltext newspaper articles (2011-present) of the newspaper published in Puerto Rico covering local news, sports, business, and travel. Please note access will end May/31/2024. Click on more below for registration instructions:
Patent Public Search (USPTO) Includes a one search page that combines the four search tools that were retired in October 2022: Public-Examiner’s Automated Search Tool (PubEAST), Public-Web-based Examiner’s Search Tool (PubWEST), Patent Full-Text and Image Database (PatFT), and Patent Application Full-Text and Image Database (AppFT)
New
ProQuest One Psychology Includes fulltext, scholarly journals, therapy videos, counseling transcripts, newspaper articles, and 5700+ ebooks covering psychological conditions, therapy, research concepts, and tests
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...